These were the two ATC  that I made for the month of June. The topic was Ethnic Indian and this was my interpretation.

ATC on the left:  Base is stamped with flower stamps from Autumn Leaves, the yellow flower is also from the same set of stamps. Peacock and elephant are stamps – Zooper Fun set by Kim Hughes for Cornish Heritage Farms. Lots of stamping and cutting in this ATC. The circle with the lines inside is also a stamp – ‘Journaling Stamps’ by Rusty Pickle. All the colouring has been done by chalks. This one was quite labor intensive.

ATC on the right: took about two minutes to make. After the first one I wanted an easy second. Textured CS for the base, dp for the next level, two stickers and one flower (stuck with glue dots). Bus khatam! Plopped everything on the dp and called it done.

I received Spardha’s and Deepti’s June ATC’s – both of their’s are absolutely stunning. I am now waiting eagerly for the July ATC  to be posted.

Priya

