I got my new goodies yesterday. AND I AM THRILLED………..can you tell??? My cousin is visiting from the US and he offered to bring me my PTI stamps and MSE stamps. I’m sure most of you out there know about PTI and MSE. Both are stellar companies and their products are known for their superior quality. A special mention must be made  of Adrienne Kennedy of MSE. She is one helpful lady. Please stop by her blog to see her projects and the wonderful deals she offers up every single week.

I had also purchased some dies at PTI, but they havent been delivered yet. I’m kinda disappointed coz now I’ll have to cut up the butterflies and flowers by hand. Some of the stamps have seen ink already.  I have been walking around all of today with a big grin pasted on my face……like a kid in a candy store I dont know which ones to play with……the butterflies….or the sentiment stamps……..or the birds…….or my first sympathy set……or the flowers…..OMG I actually have Beautiful Blooms  II i.n.s.i.d.e my house……on my craft desk. I’m almost scared to ink it. I’ve been smelling it…..no really I have…..I love the smell of the clear stamps.

Very verklempt right now. I’ll be back tomorrow with a more coherent post.

Priya

