I thought I’d show you the cover page of two mini albums I made recently. The inside pages are all the same with a bit of colour blocking with cardstock, and a bit of stamping so I didnt take pics of those. That cute little hedgehog is called Hawthorne and he has a even cuter girl buddy (you see, she may or may not be his girlfriend! If nothing else, I am at least very politically correct.) called Bramble. There is some layering with foam tape on him, coz he came with about a million pieces……..ok I’m exaggerating a bit…..he came with a LOT of little pieces….an entire A4 sheet of die cut pieces. You could layer as much or as little as you wanted. For the inside pages I didnt layer much on the hedgehogs coz I had trouble closing the album.

The patterned paper used in the second album is from K& Co paper pack. Embellies are hand made. The scallop square is of course my Nestie dies used in my cuttlebug. Pl take the trouble to notice the scalloped embossing on the square. I am so looooooving that you can emboss with the dies too. Just cant get over that at all. What can I say…..I love my bug.

Priya

