Another mini album made recently. This one is a family album, hence the tittle… We N Ours. Patterned paper (is Basic Grey and Colorbok) and the small strips of paper with words on them were all from a paper stack bought eons ago. One of the reasons that i have papers from ages ago is that I am a self-confessed hoarder. I am changing my ways now because if I dont use up my old paper I cant make space for the new ones. Right? 

BTW, that pink flower in the middle is really not that bright. Its actually much lighter in colour but for some reason it shows up like hot pink.

Here are the other pages in this album.

This album has only eight pages. Also I really like decorating the very last page or the back cover too. It just  finishes off the album beautifully. Leaving it bare seems incomplete to me.

Priya

