A very simple mini album in brown and white, with the cute hedgehog for embellishment along with some regular and scallop circles. The album has ten pages in all. Here are a few of the inside pages…….

The cute little hedgehogs are called Hawthorne and Bramble. Cute, arent they? Once I get the pics from the client, the inside pages will look oh so much better with more matting and more embellies and journaling etc etc.

As you can see, my computer is fine now. But my father-in-law is not. He has been ill from 11th of Sept. Right now we are caring for him at home with the help of a nurse. A one week stay at the hospital resulted in some improvement but not much.   So my posts will be at best sporadic. I will visit my fav blogs but will not have time to leave comments. I debated whether to post this news on my blog. After much deliberation I decided to post it  to let you know about my absence. I dont have much else  to say at the moment.

Priya

