Hello everyone,

So its the first of the second month in 2011….so soon after the first of the first month. Caught me by surprise.

 I know how all of you out there like good news…so I just thought I’d share some. My friend (Hi Shobana) and I ordered some PTI goodies in December. They reached us a few days ago…many thanks to the kind soul who transported it from the US for us. Not many stamps this time, we ordered dies mostly. And yes…I will show you the pics as soon as I take them. Ever since my fingers touched them I’ve been busy in the Studio crafting up a storm and I havent stopped to take pics yet.

I’m not making mini albums.

I’m not making cards.

I’m not making scrapbook pages.

I AM MAKING EMBELLISHMENTS!!!!!

And I am hooked. I have made so many that I dont know what to do with them.

I am behind on two projects coz embellies have taken over my life. And I am not complaining one bit. Now once this fever cools down, I have to start putting those embellies on cards and scrapbook pages…..and you know what that means. More time in the studio……and more time crafting. So you’ll be seeing a lot more cards in the days to come.

Stay tuned people……..

Priya

