EDIT: This is my second post for today. Please scroll down for another PTI colour challenge card.

Well…..you can download this Papertrey colour palette…..but you have to go here for that.

Free-download

I wanted to try this colour combo that Betsy obviously rocked. The Larger Than Life dies she has used in her card is fast becoming my new favourite. That’s right…..I am the proud owner of both the ‘Life’ stamp sets and the dies. And yes! I do consider myself fortunate enough!!!

Betsy

Here’s my version…………………Once again, the colours are not exact. I chose the closest cs that I could match. The scarlett jewel was the hardest to match. In the end I gave up and just picked up a darker pink.

IRL the pink words on the gold cs show up a lot better. Its 12 24 am and the lighting is awful. This will have to do for now until I can take a better pic when the sun comes by.

Thanks so much for stopping by.

Priya

