Hello everyone!

Day 5 of  PTI’s 4th Anniversary celebrations. Go check it out. Awesome inspiration and wonderful prizes!!!

Day 5’s challenge is to create a card using any of the ten Papertrey colour schemes posted on Nichole Heady’s blog.

I chose the following colour combo. I loved the way Heather Nichols has combined the different colours.

Heather

Now…I dont have the exact blue and kraft colour cardstock, but i have used the closest colours that match. I did have the exact green and dark brown cs. Here is my card……..a small request though…..

Be kind.

Dont compare it to Heather’s card.

Remember…..be nice….ok. I know its not very good, but I really wanted to use these colours. If I am in the mood I may make another card in a different colour combo.

Its 11 pm and I am sleepy.

But I shall try.

Only because I love PTI.

Priya

