This little mini uses one 12 by 12 sheet for the inside pages. I’ve used only one other pp for the back and front cover. Cardstock for the inserts and cover are from my stash. This album is inspired by Laura Denison. I am sure I’ve mentioned a couple of times that I am a fan of her work. She makes really wonderful mini albums.

The above pic shows the insert for the pages. I used my two circle punches and Rusty Pickle’s Journaling lines stamp for the tabs.

This one is a trial piece. I didnt make it with anybody in mind. But now my daughter wants it. She is turning out to be quite the hoarder of pretty paper, I must say. I looked inside her desk drawer the other day (I was cleaning, I dont normally snoop around her desk) and I found scraps of pp that I was sure I had thrown in the trash. She must have ‘salvaged’ them.

Maybe I should give her this one too.

Priya

