I really love this idea on Christina Maclaren’s  card and decided to CASE it for the AWIC- day 6  challenge.

She made it for the ColourQ #73 (22nd Feb) challenge.

Here’s what I did with it……..

PTI to the rescue here…..totally! I added the small blue bit at the bottom as an after-thought, and I’m glad I did. It was looking very drab before. That blue on the bottom perks the card up a bit. Totally love how this turned out.

Here’s the link to all the other participants. Please drop by their blogs and leave some love.

Also entering this card for Eva‘s butterfly challenge. Hop over there to see some beautiful butterfly creations. Thanks Tejal for the link and for letting me know about this challenge. If by any long shot I get any prize then I am sharing them with you. That’s a promise!

Priya

