This is based on a modified CPS #206 sketch. Of course I am too late to participate in it but I really loved the sketch and wanted to try my hand at it.

Absolutely loved how it turned out. Papers are by Papermania and sticker is local.

This is my entry for AWIC- Day 7, which I believe is the last day for this challenge. Sooooooooooo…………the week is over and I had a blast participating in the challenge. I wanted to CASE a lot more cards but couldnt find the time. Maybe in the coming weeks I’ll pick out some of my fav card-designers and CASE their cards……….Just hoping to have the time for that (son has exams from tomorrow for ten days).

Here are the links to the other participants of AWIC. Thanks ladies for playing along and a big shout out to Jaya for coming up with the idea and doing the ground work for it.

Priya

