My Feb ATC’s were ready and in my hurry to mail them out I forgot to take pics of them. Thankfully they reached the host Rachana without getting lost (sorry about yours, Mansi). I’ve copied these pics from the Crazy About ATC blog. I had made three of them. So here they are….

The middle one is my favourite, especially because it uses the stamp that I designed. If you look closely at the white square with the torn edge, you will see the words LOVE repeated inside a box. That is the stamp I’m talking about. I inked it with Archival Brilliance perlescent orhid and it shimmers when the light catches it. The medallion stamp is by SU.

After such a loooooong wait I received my two ATC’s  in the mail today. And here they are……………..Rachana made the first one and Shubhra made the second …………………Thanks ladies!

The theme for Feb, if you havent guessed already, was ‘Love is in the Air’.

Priya

