CPS#211 sketch……………………….

This Week\

And here is my card. The beautiful crochet flower was made by my friend Shobana and she was kind enough to share some of her finished pieces. I am crochet-challenged too (computer being the other one). Beautiful garden themed papers by Born to Shop (Go Green collection). The lady and the flowers are already printed on the pp (lest anyone think that I took the trouble to colour them, being colouring-challenged as I am). Green alpha srtickers by Scrapabilities. Ric-rac die cut using PTI die.

Very apt for the woman in your life………………….as Mother’s Day is fast approaching (9th May, I hear is the date to be marked on the calendars).

BTW did anyone else notice the similarity……………………so far the three things I have listed as being challenged to on this post, all begin with the letter ‘C’. Hmmmmm……..I might have to think of few other ‘C’ words to add to that list. Just for fun, you know.

Priya

