I have been spending time this summer organising the scrapbook albums of my kids. As I was going through them I thought to take some pics of a few pages to share them with you. So this is what you will see here in the coming days. I hardly get time to make cards nowadays as the kids have been keeping me busy (summer vacation is on in full swing).  At least I can add some colour here by showing you some old pages.

FYI, I dont remember any details about the pp or the stuff used in these pages.

Most of these pages were completed at least five years ago.  I have issues with storing the 12 by 12 albums as they get too bulky and I dont have that much space at home. About five years ago was when I switched to making mini as a way of preserving my kids stories and pics. They are a lot easier to store and take up a lot less space and I can customize them to an event or occassion.

These pics were taken a few years before our daughter was born. This little boy is a teenager now. Time flies……..so fast!

Priya

