I made this album for a little boy using a whole lot of Echo Park papers and a few Papermania papers. This was a special request album. Sharing a few pics here…

A whole bunch of PTI dies and stamps were used in the making  of the embellies of this album. I loved working with this line of papers from Echo park. Shobana had ordered them thro Ujjwal and they were a major hit.

The red paper on the right with lines on is by Jenni Bowlin. Shows up as pink here, but I assure you its red.

PTI’s airplanes matched the ones on the paper perfectly. I love it when such coincidences happen. Oh I was in airplane heaven!!!!!!!!!!!

The last page had a pocket for tucking in some memorabilia.

Beyond thrilled with how this album turned out. Hope the person receiving it likes it too.

Priya

