Remember I told you about the Prima flowers that Niki Estes sent my way. Made some layered flowers out of those and here they are for your viewing pleasure………

All the brads seen here are from my old, old stash. Most are by Making Memories (bought way back when brads were all the rage) and I have them in quite a few colours.

And then……………….have a look at these luscious beauties below. Shobana recently ordered some felt through Neha and she was kind enough to share some with me. I immediately got out my Lifestyle Crafts flowers dies and made some pretty flowers. The felt cuts through like buttah!!! Love it. I did have to run it through the bug about three times though. It was a tad difficult to cut the littlest flower too, but I didnt mind coz I was only interested in the bigger flowers.

Nice na!!! Cant wait to layer them up and use them on projects.

Priya

