The PTA at my childrens school requested for four decorated A4 sheets to be used for Teachers Day invitations. The actual invitation would be printed on yellow handmade paper and glued in the middle of the A4 sheet. So I got cracking……..

Presenting the red..

Here’s a close up of the 3-D embellies…

The green………

The bottom looked too empty after I saw this pic. So I went ahead and added a one inch punched out decorative border (Martha Stewart…if you must know) at the base of the A4 pp. The handmade embellishment on the green is made out of fabric (satin and tulle). I’ve been making a whole bunch of these fabric flowers. Will have to do a post about them soon.

The blue…..

And finally the beige/orange……….(sorry, really bad pic on this one)

Just a little ditty from me…..for today.

Catcha later everyone……

Priya

