I’ve had a stack of K & Company dp for a long time (5 yrs I think) and I decided to use all…..yes ALL of it. I loved this line and was hoarding it for such a long time. Finally it was time to let go (coz only then can I make space for new goodies, right?)

Bird and branch felt are by Maya Road.

Maya Mist-ed cardboard on the left. Carrying on with the bird theme with a Maya Road bird cage stamp. Take a look at the page on the right. Its been made by folding one 12×12 page. One part flips down and the other flips up

The ‘remember’ stamp is by Maya Road too.

I’ve used a strip of heavyweight cardstock to hold the pages together. The only place I’ve used ribbons in this album is in the binding. If you are making one of these remember to adhere your ribbon to the first and last page of the mini before you glue the cover and back pages down. That gives a nice finished look.

Priya

