I am so sorry Preeti and Sri Swathi, that it took me so long to post pics of the pretty ATC’s that you sent me. It’s almost time for next months ATC’s to be posted, so I figured I’d better hurry up and upload the Oct ATC’s.

If its any consolation I did not take any pics of the four ATC’s that I made too. Completely forgot about it.

This first one is by Sri Swathi. She has carefully and painstakingly glued the swastika design on the front of the ATC. Thanks so much Swathi.

Preeti sent me the ones in the picture below. Not just one, she sent me three, with a personalised name tag to boot.

The intricate punch craft on the ATC’s had my jaw dropping to the floor. Here is a close up of all the details in the flower bouquets. Bet it took a lot of patience to put it together. Hats off to you Preeti.

Lucy Colaco sent me this beautiful Diwali card (I know, I know…..its almost time for Christmas and too late to be talking about Diwali, but I wanted to thank her for her beautiful card).

Now…this card is actually purple, not blue. I tried really hard to capture the real colour, even tried photoshopping, but dang it! the cloudy skies in Chennai (for the past five days, I might add) didnt help one bit. So instead of waiting for Mr.Sun to show up I decided to upload it as is. The diya is made of shimmer paper and that  doesnt show up either. Beautiful card with a personalised message inside. Thank you Lucy.

Priya

