Continuing to play with more Creative Scrappers layout challenges. This one is #181.

And here is my layout.

I kept it very simple.  The orange pp with hearts on it is by Echo Park and was a scap lying on my table. Paired it up with another orange scrap of handmade paper. Layered some metal embellies from Making Memories (is at least 6 years old) and PTI’s Background Basics stamp set (to substitute for the chevron design on the sketch).

A close up of the metal embellies on the page:

The ‘you have all my love’ stamp is from MME’s Lost and Found 2 collection.

Also sending this layout for Frosted Designs ‘use metal on any project’ challenge.

This page is for my son’s album, hence the minimalist, CAS look. I know he will appreciate it if I dont load it up with embellies. No fuss-no muss kinda guy, so that is reflected on the page too.

Have a nice day, everyone.

Priya

