Please comment on this post to be eligible for the giveaway. Other than commenting you have to do nothing else to be counted in for the giveaway.

Sometime in January, my friend, Shobana, needed some small gift bags. Now she can definitely do a great job making them on her own, but she was out of town and away from her crafting supplies. So I chipped in. Gladly too, I might add. As if we need excuses to play with our crafting supplies.

This is what I made. Very simple and elegant.

Materials used: PTI and Stampin Up stamps, PTI dies, Distress inks and Washi tape.

That Washi tape is like the tail of Hanuman……….never- ending……..I’ve used so much of it already and it still looks unused. It might be years before I ever come close to finishing a roll I think.

A total of 50 bags were made……………

And there’s my cuttlebug peeking out from behind the bags in this next picture. Couldnt have made this project without the bug.

