Here are the winners of the giveaway…………..

12×12 patterned papers set 1-  BHAWANA SINGH

12×12 patterned papers set 2-  SANJANA

Maya Road key album-             SUMI

Piggy Tales stuff-                     SWATI

Stickers etc-                              STEPS TOWARDS CRAFTING

CONGRATULATIONS WINNERS!!!

And yes…..I said three, but in the end decided to pick two additional winners. I cleaned some more and found more goodies that I know for sure I wont be using anymore……especially patterned paper. So I have two sets of pp offered as prizes with more than 30 papers in each set. I also picked out a whole bunch of stickers and die cuts (some are opened packs, most are new) that I decided to offer as a separate prize.

Winners please email me at priyavenkatdesigns at gmail dot com with your address details asap as I want to mail out your goodies to you asap too. I hope you like what you receive.

Congrats once again!

Priya

