Pooh Bear was the theme for the first birthday party of a cute little boy. The 100 acre woods was the colour inspiration for this album. A lot of Pooh-isms have been incorporated throughout the album. I have to thank Shobana for the papers and also for printing out the Pooh-isms for me. Our collaboration this past year has worked wonders and PAPERZ has been going strong. We have been kept very busy with exhibitions and orders at regular intervals.

Here are the pictures………………

I added on the birthday boy’s photos after taking pictures of the album.

The papers are all a mix of old and new, mine and Shobanas. Sorry cant list them out coz I dont remember myself.

Lots of inserts have been provided so that the family can journal and also add on the extra pictures.

Now as Pooh woulda said, “And that’s all there is to it.”

Priya

