Hi there,

Its been awfully quiet around here. I’m on vacation and I haven’t been crafting at all. I do miss it but I’m also enjoying ┬áthis break……..a paradox really.

Kids have my undivided attention right now. We have been doing some fun things together- both my kids tried indoor sky diving, explored a cave ( rumoured to have bats in it), went up a mountain 14100 feet above sea level, played with snow, walked on a rickety wooden bridge above a 1000 feet deep gorge—- some of these required a lot of courage from those that are scared of heights ( not naming names here) but we did it anyway. We have a lot more adventures in store for the next few weeks too.

We walk a lot every day, see new places everyday and learn a lot every single day. This was a well deserved break for all of us.

I also got the ┬áchance to visit my fav crafting stores and dare I say I’ve stocked up on supplies. No stamps though……… Can you believe I did not buy one single stamp. Lotsa papers and more papers coz that’s my weakness.

Well, this is what I’ve been doing. What’s going on with all of you? Enjoying your summer break?

Bye,

Priya

