Blogging is once again on the agenda because we are back to regular schedule here at home. That leaves me with some extra time to update my pictures and projects here. Lots more posts to come in the next few weeks. I realised, as I was looking through my pic album, that there are a lot of projects that I havent shared here yet.

Here’s one for today. This album turned out exactly the way I envisioned it. And that made me immensely happy and satisfied. Love when that happens.

 

Love the green organza ribbon…….was a local find. Thankfully I bought oodles of it to last me a loooooong time.

I worked in reverse for this album. I made all the little embellishments first. Lots of stamping and die cutting too. After the embellies were ready I picked out the papers and then went about assembling the album. Life and Heartprint Sentiments stamps sets from PTI are my all time fav sentiment stamps. I’ve used them over and over and they have been used in this album too. Both were one of the first stamp sets I purchased from PTI and I’m not tired of them yet.

Take care and thanks so  much for taking the  time to stop by.

Priya

