Baby Riya’s mother wanted a pretty baby book for her daughter’s baby pics. So I used MME’s Stella Rose and Everyday Tango papers which Shobana shared with me.

4th Dec 2012 248

Spellbinders and PTI Mat Stack dies on the cover and also on the inside pages. The doily is another recent purchase from Karuna.

4th Dec 2012 251

KI Memories journaling tags that I purchased from Four Minutes to Four is a brilliant buy. I cant stop using them. The stork and the baby- courtesy Spellbinders. I cut them, embossed them and chalked them. I also love them!!!

4th Dec 2012 249

The square die on the right- also Spellbinders, bought from Kavita. I wasnt very impressed with this die at first, but then after I cut the cardstock, I embossed it and distressed it and BOY! did I love the results. Fabulous buy.

4th Dec 2012 256

4th Dec 2012 252

PTI and MME stamps used in this album. I love PTI stamps but with the MME stamps, I’m having a love/hate relationship. Why, you ask? That’s coz MME stamps work best with pigment ink (which I dont have many of). I love my StampinUp! inks…… and I have 20 of them……..but not much of use when I have to use MME stamps (whose images I love…..some of the cutest and trendiest designs).

My two bits for today.

Priya

